State of Mind

The sun peaked over the mountains as I walked to yoga the other morning.image

There is a grassy spot where the river meets the sea, a wonderful place to gather early to practise yoga. As I lay on my mat, preparing my mind and body, the soft grass tickled my fingers. I looked up, beyond the palm trees into the blue sky.image

I could hear the surf crashing against the shore, there were birds calling to each other, a gentle breeze caressed my face. I was filled with peace. Spending most of the winter in Puerto Vallarta has been a wonderful experience that has had a profound affect on my state of mind. I am at peace.

State of Mind

I would love you to leave a comment...

